Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nephlim Modulation Systems

Woe To Thee O Land... (2LP)

Woe To Thee O Land... (2LP)

Label: Big Dada Recordings
Cat No: BD053

Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve condition: Generic
Regular price €8,00
Regular price Sale price €8,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A1. Please Disperse Immediately 1:35
A2. Invisible Oblivion 3:30
A3. Super Pretzel (Diplo Damage) 4:53
A4. Ha Ha Ha Ha (X4) 5:37

B1. Brave New World 6:40
B2. Sleepy Hollow Modulation Systems 4:46

C1. Fendi Shoe Bomber 3:35
C2. Forward Transmission 4:45
C3. Bullets R Ejected 5:55

D1. Super Pretzel (Big Top Circus Freak Mix) 2:48
D2. Invisible Oblivion (Instrumental) 3:29
D3. Brave New World (Instrumental) 3:14
D4. Forward Transmission (Instrumental) 3:15


Woe To Thee O Land Whose King Is A Child is an uber-leftfield attack on the Bush administration courtesy of Company Flow's Bigg Jus and Californian indie rapper Orko Elohiem. As Jus explains:

"After two months of waking up every morning to a blitzkrieg of right wing media innuendo and the most nauseating, ridiculous sabre-rattling paranoia since the McCarthy witch hunts we had no choice but to produce this record."

Contains a surprise Diplo production ('Super Pretzel').

Please note, this is the promo version from Big Dada which comes in 2 plain black inner sleeves.

View full details