Skip to product information
1 of 1

DJ Shadow

The Private Press (2LP)

The Private Press (2LP)

Label: Island Records
Cat No: ILPSD 8118

Regular price €25,00
Regular price Sale price €25,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

DJ Shadow ‎– The Private Press

A1. (Letter From Home)     1:09
A2. Fixed Income     4:49
A3. Un Autre Introduction     0:44
A4. Walkie Talkie     2:27
A5. Giving Up The Ghost     6:30

B1. Six Days     5:02
B2. Mongrel...     2:20
B3. ...Meets His Maker     3:02
B4. Right Thing / GDMFSOB (Clean Instrumental Version) 4:20

C1. Monosylabik     6:46
C2. Mashin' On The Motorway     2:58
C3. Blood On The Motorway     9:12

D1. You Can't Go Home Again     7:03
D2. (Letter From Home)     0:57
D3. Giving Up The Ghost (Original Version)


Both records have surface marks but no 'scratches'. Sleeve looks great but bottom seam has come unglued - easily fixed.

View full details