Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ghostface Killah

Supreme Clientele (2LP)

Supreme Clientele (2LP)

Label: Epic
Cat No: EPC 491955 1

Regular price $28.00
Regular price Sale price $28.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Ghostface Killah ‎– Supreme Clientele

A1. Intro
A2. Nutmeg
A3. One
A4. Saturday Nite
A5. Ghost Deini

B1. Apollo Kids
B2. The Grain
B3. Buck 50
B4. Mighty Healthy
B5. Woodrow The Base Head

C1. Stay True
C2. We Made It
C3. Stroke Of Death
C4. Iron's Theme - Intermission
C5. Malcolm
C6. Who Would You Fuck

D1. Child's Play
D2. Cherchez Laghost
D3. Wu Banga 101
D4. Clyde Smith
D5. Iron's Theme - Conclusion

View full details