Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various - Techno, House, Electro

Soma Compilation Seven (2LP)

Soma Compilation Seven (2LP)

Label: Soma Quality Recordings
Cat No: SOMA LP 22

Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Regular price €6,00
Regular price Sale price €6,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Various ‎– Soma Compilation Seven

A1. Universal Principles - Flyin' High (Sidewinder Remix) 5:46
A2. E.B.E. - Serenity 6:07
A3. Mfon - Rubberlegs (Studio 54 Remix) 6:36

B1. Silicone Soul - Right On, Right On 8:30
B2. Gene Farris - Confession 6:20

C1. Hutton Drive - Push It 6:20
C2. Soul Interactive - Riddem Control 8:10

D1. Maas - Powers Of Ten 7:33
D2. Percy X - Break It Down (Cari Lekebusch Remix) 5:42
D3. Pressure Funk - Pressure Theme (Marco Carola Remix) 5:45

View full details