Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various - Post Punk/Industrial

Mutant Disco Vol 3 - Garage Sale (2LP)

Mutant Disco Vol 3 - Garage Sale (2LP)

Label: ZE Records
Cat No: ZEREC LP14

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Various Artists ‎– Mutant Disco Volume 3: Garage Sale

A1. Ron Rogers - Yaya 3:27
A2. Don Armando's Second Avenue Rhumba Band - I'm An Indian, Too 3:22
A3. Coati Mundi - Sey Hey 4:06
A4. Was (Not Was) - Man Vs. The Empire Brain Building 3:58
A5. Snuky Tate - He's The Groove 6:09

B1. Aural Exciters - Maladie D'Amour 5:33
B2. Sweet Pea Atkinson & Was (Not Was) - Dance Or Die 6:33
B3. Ron Rogers - Naughty Boy 5:09

C1. Alan Vega -    Outlaw (August Darnell Remix) 5:14
C2. A Thousand Points Of Night - Read My Lips 5:54
C3. Junie Morrison - Techno-Freqs 5:54

D1. Daisy Chain - No Time To Stop Believing In Love 5:50
D2. Kid Creole And The Coconuts - Something Wrong In Paradise (Larry Levan Remix) 4:56
D3. Cristina - What's A Girl To Do (Remix) 4:20
D4. Suicide - Dream Baby Dream (Long Version) 6:20


In excellent condition with a few minor hairlines from the inner sleeves. Conservatively graded

View full details