Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Lucy EP (2x12")

The Lucy EP (2x12")

Label: Rhymesayers
Cat No: RS 2005-1

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A1. Between The Lines
A2. Like Today
A3. Tears For The Sheep
A4. Mama Had A Beat

B1. Don't Ever Fucking Question That
B2. It Goes
B3. Aspiring Sociopath

C1. God's Bathroom Floor (Instrumental)
C2. Between The Lines (Instrumental)
C3. The Abusing Of The Rib (Instrumental)
C4. Scapegoat (Instrumental)
C5. Guns & Cigarettes (Instrumental)

D1. Primer (Instrumental)
D2. Like Today (Instrumental)
D3. Tears For The Sheep (Instrumental)
D4. It Goes (Instrumental)


Atmosphere - The Lucy EP

The Lucy EP is a double 12" 2001 release from the indie hip hop Minneapolis crew. The second disc collates various Atmosphere instrumentals from a number of different releases.

View full details