Skip to product information
1 of 1

Aesop Rock

Labor Days (2LP)

Labor Days (2LP)

Label: Definitive Jux
Cat No: DJX13

Regular price €24,00
Regular price Sale price €24,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A1. Labor 2:32
A2. Daylight 4:26
A3. Save Yourself 4:59
A4. Flashflood 3:54

B1. No Regrets 4:31
B2. One Brick feat. Illogic 4:32
B3. The Tugboat Complex Pt. 3 3:46
B4. Coma 3:56

C1. Batttery 5:07
C2. Boombox 5:05
C3. Bent Life feat. C-Rayz-Walz 4:49

D1. The Yes And The Y'all 4:04
D2. 9-5ers Anthem 4:38
D3. Shovel 4:45


Aesop Rock - Labor Days

With Labor Days - his first full length for Def Jux - Aesop delivered a second cornerstone release for the independent hip hop movement of the 00's.

View full details