Skip to product information
1 of 1

Felix Da Housecat

Kittenz And Thee Glitz (2LP)

Kittenz And Thee Glitz (2LP)

Label: City Rockers

Regular price €23,00
Regular price Sale price €23,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A1. Harlot (Intro)
A2. Walk With Me
A3. Analog City
A4. Pray For A Star

B1. Voicemail W/Ms Kittin
B2. Madame Hollywood
B3. Silver Screen-Shower Scene
B4. Control Freaq

C1. What Does It Feel Like
C2. Happy Hour
C3. Thee Enter View Inside The Glitz - Live Interview
C4. Glitz Rock

D1. Sequel2Sub
D2. Magic Fly
D3. She Lives
D4. Runaway Dreamer


Generally, both records are in excellent condition. Would be NM but there is a light surface scratch on side B. Plays without issue.

View full details