Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dr. Octagon

Instrumentalyst (2LP)

Instrumentalyst (2LP)

Label: Mo Wax
Cat No: MW064LP

Regular price €16,00
Regular price Sale price €16,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Dr. Octagon ‎– Instrumentalyst (Octagon Beats)

A1. Blue Flowers (Original Instrumental Mix)
A2. Girl Let Me Touch You (Instrumental)
A3. 3000 (Instrumental)
A4. Moosebumps     

B1. Tricknology 101
B2. I'm Destructive (Instrumental)
B3. No Awareness (Instrumental)

C1. Waiting List (Instrumental)     
C2. On Production (Instrumental)     
C3. Technical Difficulties (Instrumental)    
C4. Catapillar     

D1. Wild N' Crazy (Instrumental)     
D2. Earth People (Instrumental)     
D3. Dr. Octagon (Instrumental)


Records are in excellent condition! Sleeve is generally fine but unfortunately has 2 inch scuff/tear on middle of top seam.

View full details