Skip to product information
1 of 1


Reissues Part 5 (12")

Reissues Part 5 (12")

Label: Accidental Jnr
Cat No: ACJ113

Media condition: NEW
Sleeve condition: NEW
Regular price €11,99
Regular price Sale price €11,99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Herbert – Reissues Part 5

Part 5 of 5. Originally released on the Phono label in 1995/96 the ‘Parts’ series from Matthew Herbert are a much loved collection of house tracks that sound just as original and bold today as they did when they were first released. This series of 12”s were part of an early wave of exploratory dance music that paved the way for the deep house that still works its magic on dance-floors today over a quarter of a century later. The mix of Herbert’s playfulness alongside expertly grooving production and unusual sounds makes this unique collection of work. The odd few tracks aside this is the first time that these releases have ever been repressed. All newly remastered for this reissue series, the releases include stone cold club classics such as ‘Deeper’, ‘Take Me Back’, ‘Resident’, ‘People That Make the Music’ and ‘See You on Monday’.


A1. Move It

A2. Our Love (Has Got Me Movin')

B2. UK Spring

B2. Love The DJ


View full details