Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eric B. & Rakim

Eric B. & Rakim's Greatest Hits (2LP)

Eric B. & Rakim's Greatest Hits (2LP)

Label: Universal Records
Cat No: U2 53117

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A1. I Know You Got Soul 4:53
A2. Follow The Leader 5:32
A3. Eric B Is President 6:15
A4. Paid In Full 3:49

B1. Microphone Fiend 5:13
B2. I Ain't No Joke 3:52
B3. Lyrics Of Fury 4:12

C1. My Melody 6:47
C2. Know The Ledge 3:59
C3. Move The Crowd 3:36

D1. Let The Rhythm Hit Em 5:24
D2. Mahagony 4:28
D3. In The Ghetto 5:26


Double LP of Eric B. & Rakim's Greatest Hits, released to coincide with Rakim's 1997 solo effort The Book Of Life. 13 indispensable classics from the two pioneers.

View full details