Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cru Servers

Blubber Tottum (LP)

Blubber Tottum (LP)

Label: 12th Isle
Cat No: ISLE002

Media condition: NEW
Sleeve condition: NEW
Regular price €16,99
Regular price Sale price €16,99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Cru Servers ‎– Blubber Tottum

A1. Incubation On Ram Skins 5:04
A2. Shot To Life 4:18
A3. Dorito Rook 4:37
A4. Ark Bile Top-Ups 7:24

B1. Deithe 2 Hansy 3:48
B2. Granite Of Blobs Ghost 3:47
B3. Whale Vomit Windfall 1:09
B4. Accursed Share 3:49
B5. Yellow Domes & The Dawn 3:12


Cru Servers ‎– Blubber Tottum

For their second release, 12th Isle proudly fling 'Blubber Tottum' into the waxen sonic abyss for your full listening pleasure. The inaugural LP drubbed from the Glaswegian machines of Cru Servers is perhaps best framed as what it would sound like if early life took its first steps out of the primordial gloop, dragged itself ashore, decided to make dance music and discovered they had a knack for it. It dangles precariously in the fault lines between discordantly melodic rhythm tracks, steadily paced chaos and swamp-soaked bass oddities. Laden with eerily familiar samples yet always in a world of its own.

"Cru Servers did my head in" - JD Twitch (Optimo)

A1. Incubation On Ram Skins


A2. Shot To Life


A3. Dorito Rook


A4. Ark Bile Top-Ups


B1. Deithe 2 Hansy


B2. Granite Of Blobs Ghost


B3. Whale Vomit Windfall


B4. Accursed Share


B5. Yellow Domes & The Dawn



View full details