Skip to product information
1 of 1

Madlib / The Beat Conductor

Beat Konducta Vol. 0: Earth Sounds (2 x 7")

Beat Konducta Vol. 0: Earth Sounds (2 x 7")

Label: Stones Throw Records
Cat No: STH7015

Media condition: Near Mint (NM)
Sleeve condition: Near Mint (NM)
Regular price €18,99
Regular price Sale price €18,99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Madlib / The Beat Conductor - Beat Konducta Vol. 0: Earth Sounds

Recorded in the mid-90s and released in 2001 and long out of print, this double 45 set was the first release by Madlib in his Beat Konducta series.  This double 7-inch is also sometimes known as Earth Sounds or The Beat Conductor.

Typically superior beat production from The Loopdigga



A1. Earth Sounds
A2. Conducted Rhythms
A3. Collie & Beer

B1. Breaks Of Meditate Pt.1
B2. Elements For Mr. Crabfeather
B3. Blades

C1. Pike's Strike feat. Yesterdays New Quintet
C2. Chops & Thangs
C3. Lost Lust
C4. Drama Scene #4

D1. Ashby Road
D2. Soul Sonata
D3. Mindtouch feat. Yesterdays New Quintet

View full details