Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dr. Who Dat?

Beat Journey (2LP)

Beat Journey (2LP)

Label: Lex Records
Cat No: LEX 039 LP

Regular price €16,00
Regular price Sale price €16,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Dr Who Dat? ‎– Beat Journey

A1. Beat Rock     
A2. Braziliant Thought     
A3. Pharoah's Dream feat. Capital Peoples
A4. B-Boy Portrait In Spain

B1. March To Viberia     
B2. Stop Calling Me     
B3. Thumpa     
B4. On The Doelow     
B5. Deep Blaque     

C1. Creepin     
C2. Memories     
C3. ASAP (Flash)     
C4. Follow     
C5. Daiya feat. Capital Peoples

D1. Kelly Drive    
D2. Ageless Daisy     
D3. Bahia Blues     
D4. Warped 45

View full details